Rock Springs Elementary
Denver, NC
PTO 2018-2019

PTO Committee List
2016-2017 PTO OFFICER AND COMMITTEE LIST

 

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT
Jenn Warcola
(704) 999-6792 / jwarcola@gmail.com
 



PRESIDENT ELECT
Abby Swanson
(980) 429-5742 / abbymis@gmail.com



TREASURER
Jessica Morgan
(704) 778-5153 / jmarienorris@gmail.com



TREASURER ELECT
Julie Dibbell
(704) 408-1604/jdibbell@att.net


SECRETARY
Erica McIntosh
(704) 917-9911/ dollaree52@gmail.com


COMMITTEES:

 

Apparel: Ame Parks email: aparks460@comcast.net Phone: 256-520-5695

Box TopsCandy Sigmon email: candy.sigmon@yahoo.com Phone: 704-634-5453 and Jeannette Cross email: jeanettecross523@gmal.com Phone: 443-910-0310

Christmas Parade: Lacey Antley email: lacey.b.antley@gmail.com Phone: 704-315-7457

Family Focus: Abby Swanson email: abbymis@gmail.com Phone: 980-429-5742 and Candy Sigmon email: candy.sigmon@yahoo.com Phone: 704-634-5453

Fun Run: Holly Watson email:  hhwatson4961@gmail.com Phone: 704-241-7486

Grants/Corp. Sponsors: Lacey Antley email: lacey.b.antley@gmail.com Phone: 704-315-7457

Grounds: Melissa Cangero email: mcangero@yahoo.com Phone: 516-457-0358

Hospitality: Rochelle Wright email: rochellewright324@gmail.com Phone: 704-506-3694

Membership: Kim Seagle email: kseagle@bellsouth.net Phone: 980-233-0623

Mentors: Mary Repko email: regismary@bellsouth.net Phone: 704-936-6317

Newsletter: Melissa Hoyle email: melissahoyle@gmail.com Phone:  704-560-1027

Room Reps: Stephanie Parello email: sparello267@gmail.com Phone: 410-960-5692

Safety: Maribeth Hughes email: Dobbinme@yahoo.com Phone: 704-999-3795

Santa Shop: Rochelle Wright email: rochellewright324@gmail.com Phone: 704-506-3694 and Tami Corvin email: Tcorvin@metlife.com Phone: 704-483-7295

Tami Corvin email: Tcorvin@metlife.com Phone: 704-483-7295

Spring Baskets: Jen Johnston email: jenraejohnston@bellsouth.net Phone: 561-596-0086 and Shae Howe email: shae.howe@yahoo.com Phone: 7046-231-1911

Tutors: Carla Kroh email: butera14@yahoo.com Phone: 804-363-1599

United Scrip: Jenn McGinnis email: jen_mcginnis@bellsouth.net Phone: 704-472-9187

Volunteers: Rochelle Wright email: rochellewright324@gmail.com Phone: 704-506-3694

Website: Jessica Miller email: jessmiller183@gmail.com Phone: 704-363-9338



 

 

 

 

Website Builder